Clinical Nutrition Center Project

1. Introduction
Nutritional support, antimicrobial agents, ICU, organ transplantation and cardiopulmonary bypass are considered the greatest achievements of the 20th century in medicine. In modern medicine, clinical nutrition support therapy show equal importance with medication, surgical treatment, the correct use of nutrition support therapy has become a vast number of health care workers who need to master important clinical skills. November 12, 2009, with the Ministry of Health, “Construction and Management Division of Clinical Nutrition Guide (Trial)” The implementation of the construction department of clinical nutrition at medium-sized hospitals have been put on the agenda.

There is a huge gap between China and developed countries in clinical nutrition. “Clinical Nutrition department construction projects” intend to learn the advanced techniques of modern nutrition, set up or standardized nutrition department by cooperated with hospitals, dedicate to find the path way in China, and promote the development of Chinese discipline of Clinical Nutrition, in order to provide benefit of the patient.

2. Funding object
General Hospital and Cancer Hospital

3. Application Grant Program
General Hospital and Cancer Hospital made requirement of building or cooperative management, fill the relevant application documents , the Asia-Pacific Cancer Research Fund organize the tumor and nutrition experts to review the project , Signed a cooperation agreement with the hospital after passing jointly launched cooperation projects.
Please contact if you have any comments and suggestions

Beijing Representative office
Tel: 8610-53059518
E-mail:lunchn@apcancer.org
ZIP Code: 102206

臨床營養中心項目

一、項目介紹

營養支持與抗菌藥物應用、重症監護、器官移植及體外循環一併被認為是20世紀醫學最偉大的成就。在現代醫學中,臨床營養支持治療與藥物、手術治療具有同等重要的地位,正確地運用營養支持治療已成為廣大醫護人員需要掌握的一項重要的臨床技能。2009年11月12日,隨著衛生部《臨床營養科建設與管理指南(試行)》的實施,臨床營養科室建設在大中型醫院相繼提上日程。

“臨床營養科室建設項目”是亞太腫瘤研究基金會創始人有感於中國臨床營養和發達國家的巨大差距,意在藉鑒國際最先進的現代營養學技術,與醫院合作建設或規範化管理營養科,致力於研究適合中國患者的臨床營養治療路徑,促進中國臨床營養學科發展,最終造福患者。

二、資助對象
綜合醫院及腫瘤專科醫院

三、申請資助程序
綜合醫院及腫瘤專科醫院提出建設或合作管理營養科的需求,填寫相關申請文件,由亞太腫瘤研究基金會組織臨床營養專家及專業合作機構對項目進行評審,合格後與院方簽訂合作協議,共同展開項目合作。

 

有任何意見與建議請聯繫:

亞太腫瘤研究基金會北京辦事​​處項目部:

電話:8610-53059518/9519

郵箱:luanchn@apcancer.org

郵編:102206